Paper Submission

Templates download:

Click here


Submit by email:

Important Dates

Submission Deadline:

Round 1:APR. 08, 2021

Round 2: MAY. 08, 2021


Author Registration:

See Acceptance Letter


Conference Date:

May 08-09, 2021

Contact Us

Dr Mei(梅)

QQ: 484235966


Dr Xia(夏)

QQ: 1738867234


Dr Shen(申)

QQ: 1223535862


Miss Deng(邓)

QQ: 2775023105

Miss Dong(董)

QQ: 419220344

Editorial Office:

TEL: 13545153266


Conference Chairs

Prof. K. S. Keshavrao, Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering, India


Organizing Chairs

Prof. Luoping Shen, Central China Normal University, China

Prof. Danghua Ouyang, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China

Dr. Tang Cheefen, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia


Technical Program Committees

Prof. Rafi-U-Zaman, Muffakham Jah College of Engineering and Technology, India

Wan Guidong, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

M. Farioglu, Middle East Technical University-North Cyprus Campus, Turkey

Prof. Y. D. Zhang, Columbia University or Nanjing Normal University

Dr. M. N. Bin Mansor, University Malaysia Perlis, Perlis

Fang Lin LUO, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Prof. Xiong Huang, International Science & Education Researcher Association, China

Prof. Li Xiaolei, Hebei University of Technology, China

Fang Lin LUO, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Prof. Peddoju Sateesh Kumar, Balaji Institute of Technology & Science, India

Dr. Srinivasan Alavandar, Indian Institute of Technology, India

Dr. LiLi, Dongguan University of Technology, China

Prof. Lung-Chuan Tsao, National Pingtung University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Dr. K.S. Cheung, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Prof. H.Y. Wu, Zhejiang Gongshang University, China

Prof. Axel Sikora, University of Applied Sciences Offenburg, D77652 Offenburg, Germany

Prof. B. Moulton, University of Sydney Technology, Australia

Dr. K.S. Cheung, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Prof. A. Kush, IIT kanpur and Kurukshetra University, India


Copyright © 2021 3rd International Conference on Economic Development and Management Science (EDMS 2021) All Rights Reserved